Is Blogger Robert Lindsay A Racist?

No, at least according to his official statement, although he does admit he is a Liberal Race Realist, a scientific racist, a White Man’s burden racist, and does hate Gypsies (is he joking?) Anyways, Bobby has been accused of being racist by a bunch of Afrocentrists and whiggers, Hispanics, Orientals, and even White people. Also, he likes to BAN people. The guy banned me twice! Although, I admit, I deserved it, since I trolled the everloving shit out of people, lied like a Jew, and went against his political views every chance I got. I know a lot of people have been banned by Bobby, so head on over here to post your thoughts.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Is Blogger Robert Lindsay A Racist?

  1. Dota says:

    Robert isn’t racist, he just has his prejudices. But then again, so do most of us.

    • Eren Jäger says:

      Yes, I know he is not racist. I definitely have MY prejuidices. Robert is so far one of the very few amount of friends I have had. So I thank him for this and for his dedication to his blog.

Leave a Reply

